Rookie K-9 Unit Collection Volume 2 PDF ò K-9 Unit

Rookie K-9 Unit Collection Volume 2 Love Inspired Suspense authors Lynette Eason, Shirlee McCoy and Valerie Hansen bring spine tingling tales of a class of rookie Kcops and their loyal dogs chasing down a killer Enjoy three juicy Rookie KUnit romantic suspense novels in one box set An ex con framed for a crime he didn t commit reunites with his former love, a Kcop, to keep her safe as a killer hunts themAttacked in her classroom, a pregnant teacher will have to trust her Kcop rescuer with her and her baby s life, but can she trust him with her secrets The new Kchief of police must defend his daughter from a killer with the help of a Ktrainer who is quickly stealing his heart This box set includes HONOR AND DEFEND BY LYNETTE EASONSECRETS AND LIES BY SHIRLEE MCCOYSEARCH AND RESCUE BY VALERIE HANSENLook for Rookie KUnit books sold separately PROTECT AND SERVE BY TERRI REEDTRUTH AND CONSEQUENCES BY LENORA WORTHSEEK AND FIND BY DANA MENTINKROOKIE KUNIT CHRISTMAS BY VALERIE HANSEN AND LENORA WORTH

About the Author: Lynette Eason

Lynette Eason grew up in Greenville, SC She graduated from the University of South Carolina, Columbia, and then obtained her masters in education from Converse College Author of twenty inspirational romantic suspense books, she is also a member of American Christian Fiction Writers ACFW and Romance Writers of America RWA In 1996, Lynette married the boy next door and now she and her husband and their two children make their home in Simpsonville, South Carolina SeriesAdventure High Stakes Women of Justice

10 thoughts on “Rookie K-9 Unit Collection Volume 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top